Mike Newth Trophy

2024  D Coldman Newick BC
2023 B Beeson Crowborough Wolfe BC
2022 S Felton Horsham BC
2021   Covid 19  
2020 M Boswell Bexhill BC
2019 P Jackson Eastbourne BC
2018 J Akehurst Hellingly BC
2017 D Alcock Isle of Thorns BC
2016 B Crittle Wadhurst BC
2015 D Ridley Tarring Priory BC
2014 D Brooks Uckfield BC
2013 D Bain County Secretary
2012 C Rolph W Sussex Bowls T'ing Club
2011 L Hayes Rogate BC
2010 D  Ward IsIe of Thorns BC
2009 G Taylor Worthing BC
2008 G Rudge Storrington BC
2007 R Devereux Carlton BC
2006 T Hughes Lindfield BC
2005 D M Adams Gildredge Park BC
2004 E Howick West Hoathly BC
2003 F Haynes Horsham Park BC
2002 WRG Burrows Tarring Priory BC
2001 D French Gildridge Park BC
2000 H Penfold Preston BC
1999 FJ Tippett Seaford BC
1998 WD Clements Polegrove BC
1997 S Sullivan Norfolk BC
1996 AM Probyn Henfield BC
1995 LJ Bennett Woodingdean BC
1994 SW Goss Hurstpierpoint BC
1993 C Dalton Storrington BC
1992 W Wickham Buxted Park BC
1991 G Long IsIe of Thorns BC
 1990 D Bright British Rail ( Brighton) BC  
1989 T  Spears Kemp  Town BC

join our club today!

Sussex County Bowls welcomes everyone with an interest in this fascinating sport and opens its doors to prospective members of all ages, abilities and agilities - from juniors to great-grandparents, from absolute beginners to national level players.

Shopping cart
Loading data...