Coach Bowls Registered Coaches

COUNTY COACH & COACH BOWLS CO-ORDINATOR- GEOFF FITCH (Eastbourne BC) scbacoach@gmx.com Tel 01323 761101

     

 

Directory of Coach Bowls Registered Coaches

 

First Name Surname Email Address Tel. Primary Club Credential
Roger Hawke sirrog87@yahoo.com 01444 881477 Cowfold Short Mat BC CB1
Elaine Sadler elaine.sadler@outlook.com 01243 602074 Crablands (Selsey) CB1
Pat Budd pat.budd@sky.com   Crouch (Seaford) EBCS2
Yvonne Newbold coleve44@gmail.com 01323 892587 Crouch (Seaford)  EBCS2
Michael Nolan mvnolan1@gmail.com 01323491363 Crouch (Seaford) EBCS2
Jean   Ranger rrange2@sky.com 01323  892245 Crouch (Seaford)  EBCS2
Ivan Atkinson ivli@talktalk.net 01892 610819 Crowborough Wolfe EBCS2
Robert Hope robhope7@sky.com    Deanland (Hailsham)  EBCS2
Chris Bennall chrisbennall@hotmail.com 01323 902904 Eastbourne EBCS2
Wendy Dunne wendypdunne@hotmail.com 07710 746367 Eastbourne EBCS2
Geoff Fitch scbacoach@gmx.com 07484 721582 Eastbourne CB2/EBCS3
Jan Furly furljan12@gmail.com    Eastborne EBCS2
Paul Furly gizmodog@sky.com    Eastbourne EBCS2
Phil Garrett phil.garrett1961@gmail.com    Eastbourne EBCS2
Gillian Hill gillie.hill39@gmail.com 01323 761531 Eastbourne EBCS2
Kenneth Hill hillkj39@ gmail.com 01323 761531 Eastbourne EBCS2
Mike Taylor miketaylor56@btinternet.com 07702 244855 Eastbourne EBCS2
 Ann Wells NOT ON EMAIL 01323 486046 Eastbourne EBCS2
Peter Blanks peter.blanks8841@gmail.com    East Preston & Kingston EBCS3
Frances Middleton frances.middleton2014@gmail.com 01342 301673 Felbridge BC CB1
Marilyn Doust marilyndoust@outlook.com 07941 755338 Gildridge Park (Eastbourne) CB1
Margaret Carpenter maggiecarp10@btinternet.com 01424 219649 Gullivers (Bexhill)  EBCS2
Phillip Catt patnphilcatt@yahoo.co.uk 07999 484213 Gullivers (Bexhill) EBCS2
Kris Le Brooy lebrooy_w@ hotmail.com     Gullivers (Bexhill) EBCS2
William Wheeler gileswilliamwheeler@gmail.com   Hailsham EBCS2
Heather Grant heathergrant104@talktalk.net 01403 251260 Horsham & Dist IBC CB1/EBCS2
Geoff Edler geoff.edler@gmail.com 01825  740906 Isle of Thorns (Chelwood Gate) CB1
Margaret Winton tilebarn@sky.com 01342 822951 Isle of Thorns ( Chelwood Gate) EBCS2
Chris       Sykes cpsykes@aol.com 07905 039634 Lewes EBCS2
Tony Marks tonymarksbr@gmail.com 07957   288885 Maltravers (Littlehampton) CB1
Bob Budd bobbudd1@yahoo.com 07973 120100 Middleton on Sea CB1
Graham Barnard gericb@gmail.com 07864  692987 Motcombe Gardens (Eastbourne)2 EBCS2
Veronica Pickering veronicajpickering@gmail.com   Newdigate EBCS2
Reginald Raggett regraggett@btinternet.com 07745 372242 Norfolk BC (Littlehampton) EBCS2
Margaret Armstrong pamshome@aol.com 01273 582588 Peacehaven & Telscombe CB1
John Grace grace-j@sky.com     Portslade EBCS2
James Hale james.hale7@gmail.com   Portslade CB2
Alison Kennedy alisonkennedy54@live.co.uk 07976 312066 Portslade EBCS2
Marion Whitney marion197@btinternet.com   Portslade EBCS2
Jeanne Coker ianjeannecoker69@gmail.com 01403 268346 Southwater CB1
Ian Coker iancoker.bowls@gmail.com 01403 268346 Southwater CB1
Russell Calderwood gold2012@btinternet.com     Staplecross CB1
Ian Petrie ianpetrie@hotmail.com    Storrington BC CB1
Pat Petrie patpetrie14@gmail.com    Storrington BC CB1
Judy Bangs judy.bangs@btinternet.com 01243 672975 Witterings EBCS2
Elizabeth Montgomery abijake1664@hotmail.com    Woodingdean CB1
Ken Woodcock kenandyvonne@talktalk.net 01903 778674 Worthing EBCS4
Ray Hall boysiehall@gmail.com 07850 455145 New to the area EBCS2

   

join our club today!

Sussex County Bowls welcomes everyone with an interest in this fascinating sport and opens its doors to prospective members of all ages, abilities and agilities - from juniors to great-grandparents, from absolute beginners to national level players.

Shopping cart
Loading data...